2015 Hance Awardee, Dr. Charles Krauthammer
Dr. Krauthammer received the 2015 St. Barnabas Hance Award, named after St. Barnabas founder Gouverneur Hance, who was inspired to provide medical care for poverty stricken and chronically ill and injured men and boys in 1900. Previous Hance awardees include Vice President Dan Quayle,
Elsie Hillman, Fred Rogers, President Gerald Ford, Dr. Patch Adams,
Rocky Bleier and Debbie Reynolds.
Order an autographed copy of Dr. Charles Krauthammer’s book for $150:
Mail: Check payable to St. Barnabas Charities 
5850 Meridian Road, Gibsonia, PA 15044
Online: Use this form.
In the comments section please include”Dr. Krauthammer book”


Scroll to Top